Run Ul

Run Ul

Board Member
Current Position:   New Generation School Operation Manager and Senior National Advisor, KAPE
   run@kapekh.org
Vorn Samphors

Vorn Samphors

Chairperson
Current Position:   Country Director of Aid et Action International in Cambodia
   samphorn.vorn@aid-et-action.org
Sakan Soth

Sakan Soth

Board Member
Current Position:   Early Childhood Care and Development Specialist, Plan International, Cambodia
   Sakan.Soth@plan-intenational.org
Sothirak Sok

Sothirak Sok

Board Member
Current Position:   Executive Director, Bandos Komar
   sothirak@bandoskomar.org
Boramey Hun

Boramey Hun

Vice-Chairperson
Current Position:   Country Director, Volunteer Service Overseas, Cambodia
   Boramey.Hun@vsoint.org
Mark Desmaele

Mark Desmaele

Board of Directors member
Current Position:   Executive Director, Teacher Development Supporting Orgnaisation
   mark@theangkortreeproject.org
Hong Reaksmey

Hong Reaksmey

Treasurer and Member of the Board of Directors
Current Position:   Country Director, ActionAid International Cambodia
   089 701 160
   Reaksmey.Hong@actionaid.org