(English) Mr. Neth Sovann

(English) Mr. Neth Sovann

(English) Chairman
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   (English) Deputy Country Director, World Renew
   (English) 017828287
   sneth@world-renew.net

សូម​អភ័យទោស ទំព័រនេះ​មិន​ទាន់​បាន​បក​ប្រែ​ជា​ភាសាខ្មែរ​ រួចរាល់នៅឡើយទេ។ សូម​អរគុណ

Ms. Jojo Lam

Ms. Jojo Lam

Treasurer
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   Chief Operating Officer
   011 324 824
   jojo.lam@teachforcambodia.org

Jojo Lam is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley and has 15+ years experience working in the public and private sectors in the United States. Prior to joining Teach For Cambodia (TFC) in its startup stage, Jojo was a leadership resident at the Harpswell Foundation, an international education NGO operating in Phnom Penh. At TFC, Jojo leads development efforts with public and private sector partners, oversees finance and operations, and helps set the strategic direction of the organization. TFC’s biggest public sector partner is the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport.

(English) Ms. Rumdourl Men

(English) Ms. Rumdourl Men

(English) Member
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   (English) Norad Education Project Manager
   (English) 042941596
   rumdourl.men@savethechildren.org

សូម​អភ័យទោស ទំព័រនេះ​មិន​ទាន់​បាន​បក​ប្រែ​ជា​ភាសាខ្មែរ​ រួចរាល់នៅឡើយទេ។ សូម​អរគុណ

(English) Mr. Kheng Piseth

(English) Mr. Kheng Piseth

(English) Member
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   (English) Executive Director of Open Institute
   (English) 012939015
   piseth@open.org.kh

សូម​អភ័យទោស ទំព័រនេះ​មិន​ទាន់​បាន​បក​ប្រែ​ជា​ភាសាខ្មែរ​ រួចរាល់នៅឡើយទេ។ សូម​អរគុណ

(English) Ms. Nathalie Dupont

(English) Member
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   (English) Regional Coordinator for Cambodia and Vietnam, Enfants & Development
   nathalie.dupont@enfantsetdeveloppement.org

សូម​អភ័យទោស ទំព័រនេះ​មិន​ទាន់​បាន​បក​ប្រែ​ជា​ភាសាខ្មែរ​ រួចរាល់នៅឡើយទេ។ សូម​អរគុណ

លោក​ Heng Sieng

លោក​ Heng Sieng

សមាជិក
តួនាទីបច្ចុប្បន្ន:   Senior Education Adviser of World Education/Cambodia
   sieng_heng@kh.worlded.org

Mr. Heng Sieng earned his master Degree of Education in Educational Administration and Leadership and bachelor degree of art in Psychology from Royal University of Phnom Penh. He also earned as Associate Degree of Science in Aviation Pilot from Long Beach City College, USA